top of page

Vivaldi Metal Project - EpiClassica 'Royal Overture' Official Video

'Royal Overture' official video released

Vivaldi Metal Project announce that "ROYAL OVERTURE", the third video single taken from their new album "EpiClassica", is out now via YouTube:

"The search for someone or something makes our life a labyrinth of hearts and a crossroads of dreams. Without this path, our existence would be a sad passage without colors, devoid of feelings. The union of a common and shared goal makes us immortal, driven by the fire of passion. We all aspire to make our life a "royal overture" to the palace of desires…"

"EpiClassica" was released on 22/2/2022 by Mistheria Productions, it’s available for streaming/downloading on all major music platforms and as physical version (CD/Vinyl) at


Composed and arranged by Rossano Capriotti

Keyboards: Mistheria

Contrabass: Nicola Angileri

Percussions: Tony Liotta

Orchestra written and arranged by Rossano Capriotti.

Choir written and arranged by Rossano Capriotti.

Mastered by Ivan Moni Bidin & Mistheria.

Produced by Mistheria.


Video director: Angelica Artemisia Pedatella.

Concept: Angelica Artemisia Pedatella & Mistheria.

Video maker: Lorenzo Cardamone.

Editors: Angelica Artemisia Pedatella & Lorenzo Cardamone.

Post-production: Lorenzo Cardamone.

Color grading: Sebastiano Basile.

Makeup artist: Silvana Esposito.

Historical-archaeological consultancy and location manager: Dario Godano.

Location supervision: Greta Trecate.

Photographer: Lorenzo Cardamone.

Production company: Compagnia Teatrale BA17

Special thanks to: MIC ROCK Festival & Apollo'n'Arts,Salvatore Azzolino,Comune di Tropea (Italy), Chiesa della Michelizia (Tropea, Italy), Palazzo Santa Chiara (Tropea, Italy).

Booking & Management: Nine Lives Entertainment

Press Agency: InfinityHeavy press office

"EpiClassica" features a larger cast of world-class musicians than ever before and, as on the previous album "The Four Seasons", all songs include vocalists, band, orchestra and choir, as well as a featured cast of internationally-recognized metal and classical artists, among them such sensations as Mike Portnoy, Rob Rock, Jeff Scott Soto, Mike Terrana, Roy Z (B. Dickinson), Mark Boals, Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth), Anders Johansson (Manowar), Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis/Temperance), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Emma Zoldan / Nils Courbaron (Sirenia), Coen Janssen (Epica), Jennifer Batten, Joe Stump (Alcatrazz), Nick Z Marino (Y. Malmsteen), Chris Caffery (Savatage), Mark Cross (ex-Firewind/Scorpions), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Zoe Marie Federoff / Gerit Lamm (Catalyst Crime), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Jorn, Revolution Saints), Aeva Maurelle (Xandria), Fabio D’Amore (Serenity), Melissa Ferlaak (Plague of Stars), Philip Bynoe (S. Vai), Kelly Simonz, Matt Bissonette (E. John/J. Satriani), Giacomo Voli / Roberto De Micheli (Rhapsody of Fire), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Marco Sfogli (J. Labrie), Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt), Marcelo Moreira (Z. Stevens), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), Milan Polak, and many more!


bottom of page