top of page

Tower of Babel's 'Lake of Fire' album out now!

Tower of Babel's album "Lake of Fire" is out today, 20 July 2017 via Lion Music.

Released as CD and Digital Download:

Tower of Babel features Csaba Zvekan (vocals), Joe Stump (guitar), Mistheria (keyboards), Nicola Angileri (bass), Mark Cross (drums).

Timeless old school hard rock/power metal heavily inspired by classic Dio era Rainbow!

Here's the album trailer. Check it out!


bottom of page