87 titles listed in this category. Check other categories ...

Discography: Rock & Metal

Show More

© 1996-2020 | MISTHERIA.COM 


TYRANNY OF SOULS "Tyranny of Souls" is a heavy metal album released by Iron Maiden vocalist Bruce Dickinson on May 23, 2005. It is Bruce's first solo album since rejoining Maiden in 1999. The songwriting on the album was split between Roy Z and Dickinson. Roy also served as the album's producer and played all guitar parts. Personnel: Bruce Dickinson (vocals); Roy Z (guitar, bass instrument); Mistheria (keys); Juan Perez, Ray Burke (bass guitar); David Moreno (drums). © 2005 - Sanctuary Rec.